GL Computing

Life and Times with Act! CRM - GL Computing Blog RSS
Act! CRM | ACT! 5/6 | ACT! for Lotus Notes

resellers | contact | home

Blog Twitter Facebook
 
 
 
       
 

ACT! for Lotus Notes SUPPORT

 

 
       
 
News
 
May, 2009
ACT! for Notes 4.2 Advanced v3
 
June, 2005
500-seat ACT! for Notes Sale
 
July, 2002
ACT! for Notes on the Lotus stand at the IBM Software Universe
 
 
ADD-ONs
 
 

Please also have a look to see if your questions are answered at the ACT! for Notes Frequently Asked Questions at: http://www.actfornotes.com/afn_faq.html

To obtain Technical Support for ACT! for Lotus Notes, please contact your ACT! Certified Consultant or Lotus Notes Business Partner.

Our recommended partners in Asia Pacific are listed below:

Country State
Company
Contact Phone Email Web
Australia NSW ACT Business Partners Mandy Franklin 1300 134 363 mandy@ebusinesspartners.com.au www.ebusinesspartners.com.au
Australia NSW Discovery Technology Brendan Williams 02-9453-3400 Brendan@Discovery.net.au www.Discovery.net.au
Australia NSW Eyecatchers Solutions Pty Ltd Bronwyn Clarke 02-9452-1800 bronwyn@eyecatchers.net.au www.eyecatchers.net.au
Australia NSW The Contact Group Pty Ltd Cedric Amoyal 02-9211-7799 cedric@thecontactgroup.com www.thecontactgroup.com
Australia NSW Eyecatchers Solutions Raymond Nock 02-9439-8264 eyesol@kbdnet.net.au www.eyecatchers.net.au
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd Michael Bryant 02 9431 2207 michael@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia QLD Act Today Pty Ltd Jay McDonald 0755712344 Jay@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia QLD Evolution Marketing Services Darren Flood 04-1614-1255 info@evolutionmarketing.com.au www.evolutionmarketing.com.au
Australia QLD Data #3 Hugh Perry 07-3371-8088 Hugh_Perry@Data3.com.au www.data3.com.au
Australia SA Act Today Pty Ltd Peter McCarty 0883500493 peterm@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia VIC Act Today Pty Ltd Kaz Emini 0419 220 150 Kaz@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia VIC Gilford Computer Solutions Pty Ltd Neil Gilford 03-9803-4163 neil@gilford.com.au www.gilford.com.au
Australia VIC ACT Now CRM Solutions Daniel O'Toole 1300 844 288 daniel@actnowcrm.com.au www.actnowcrm.com.au
Australia VIC Simply PC Cherie Buttsworth 03-9813-3266 cherie@simplypc.com.au www.simplypc.com.au
Australia VIC Gilford Computer Solutions Pty Ltd Shannon Rogers 03-9803-4163 shannon@gilford.com.au www.gilford.com.au
Australia WA Act Today Pty Ltd Josh Noonan 0892217100 josh@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia WA Act Today Pty Ltd James Eldridge 0892217100 james.e@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Hong Kong Hong Kong ERS Limited Michael Ranck +852 (2477) 1911 michael@ershk.com.hk www.ershk.com.hk
India India - Mu Prime InfoTech Corporation Farid Virani +91 22 2374 3659 farid@indiaprime.com www.indiaprime.com
India India - Mu Firsteservice India Pvt Ltd Gopi Mudaliar +91 22 2857 4457 support@firstservice.com
Malaysia Malaysia ACT Asia Sdn Bhd Nicole Yap +6012 2818927 nicole@actmalaysia.com www.actmalaysia.com
New Zealand NZ-Aucklnd Passage Software Geof Nightingale +64 9 820 9960 sales@passage.co.nz www.passage.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Aucklnd Passage Software David Simpson +64 9 820 9960 sales@passage.co.nz www.passage.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Christc InfoSystems Technologies Rob Spijkerman +64 27 429 6046 rob@infosystems.net.nz www.infosystems.net.nz
Singapore Singapore New Frontiers Partnership (NFP) Ted Tay +65 6477-4008 fromtedsbb@newfp.com www.newfp.com
Thailand Thailand NETsolutions Asia Limited Robert Horgan +66 2-2377247 robert@nsasia.co.th www.nsasia.co.th
     
 
Copyright (C) 1997-2017 GL Computing