GL Computing


Act! CRM | ACT! 5/6 | ACT! for Lotus Notes  
Life and Times with ACT! - GL Computing Blog RSS resellers | contact | home

Blog Twitter Facebook
 
 
 
       
 
ACT! 5/6 SUPPORT
 

 
       
 
News
 
February, 2013
What the ACT! Fanatics think of Mike Lazarus
 
January, 2012
First Certified ACT! Genius at Experts-Exchange
 
January, 2011
Awards and honors for 2010
 
 
ADD-ONs
 
  MergeMaster! Pro 3.5
 
  itExport for ACT! 5/6
 
  Crystal Clear Reports
 
  Telesupport Helpdesk 4.0
 
  AutoAdmin II
 
  ACT!PAK! 6.0
 
  OAK!Check! 6.0
 
  OAK!Merge! 6.0
 
  OAK!Quote! 6.0
 
 

To obtain Technical Support for Act! or any of the add-on products from this site, please contact your Act! Certified Consultant. A complete world-wide list is available by clicking on the ACC logo to the left and our recommended Asia Pacific Consultants are listed below.

In Asia Pacific, we recommend the following Consultants:

Country State
Company
Contact Phone Email Web
Australia NSW ACTivate CRM Glenn Watson 04-1255-6073 gwatson@activatecrm.com.au www.activatecrm.com.au
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd Michael Bryant 02 9431 2207 michael@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd Burkard Lipgens 0243294043 burkard@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd Peter Vassella 0416119272 peter@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia NSW The Contact Group Pty Ltd Cedric Amoyal 02-9211-7799 cedric@thecontactgroup.com www.thecontactgroup.com
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd James Baird 0421319154 james@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd Mark Nicholas 0414456004 mark@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd Ben Kirchner 0416119640 ben@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia NSW ACT Business Partners Garo Gabrielian 1300 134 363 garo@ebusinesspartners.com.au www.ebusinesspartners.com.au
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd Lisa Li 0243294043 lisa@lipgens.com www.acttoday.com.au
Australia NSW Database Partners Brett Merriman 1300 791 327 brett@databasepartners.com.au www.databasepartners.com.au
Australia NSW Database Partners Joseph Bega 1300 791 327 joe@databasepartners.com.au www.databasepartners.com.au
Australia NSW The Contact Group Pty Ltd Kieran Deale 02-9211-7799 kieran@thecontactgroup.com www.thecontactgroup.com
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd Mark Nicholas 0414456004 mark@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia NSW Act Today Pty Ltd Andrew Cassin 0298170174 andrew@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia NSW Database Partners Reece Harper 1300 791 327 reece@databasepartners.com.au www.databasepartners.com.au
Australia NSW Gebesse Computer Consultants Peter Bowditch 02-9686-4390 peter@gebesse.com.au www.gebesse.com.au
Australia NSW ACT Business Partners Mandy Franklin 1300 134 363 mandy@ebusinesspartners.com.au www.ebusinesspartners.com.au
Australia NSW Eyecatchers Solutions Pty Ltd Bronwyn Clarke 02-9452-1800 bronwyn@eyecatchers.net.au www.eyecatchers.net.au
Australia QLD Evolution Marketing Services Darren Flood 04-1614-1255 info@evolutionmarketing.com.au www.evolutionmarketing.com.au
Australia QLD ACT Specialists Dirk Zeilinga 1800 225 142 dirk@actspecialists.com www.actspecialists.com
Australia QLD Also Devices Pty Ltd Steve King 07-3276-1372 info@alsodevices.com.au www.alsodevices.com
Australia QLD Evolution Marketing Services Ben Hamilton 07-3423-3551 ben@evolutionmarketing.com.au www.evolutionmarketing.com.au
Australia QLD Act Today Pty Ltd Matthew Wild 07 5571 2344 matthew@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia QLD Act Today Pty Ltd Noel Price 0732697612 noel@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia QLD Act Today Pty Ltd Jay McDonald 0755712344 Jay@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia QLD Act Today Pty Ltd Travis Rosevear 0419789293 travis@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia QLD ACT Specialists Thea Zeilinga 1800 225 142 thea@actspecialists.com www.actspecialists.com
Australia SA Database Partners Jason Moss 1300 791 327 jason@databasepartners.com.au www.databasepartners.com.au
Australia SA Act Today Pty Ltd Peter McCarty 0883500493 peterm@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia TAS FrontRunner Systems Pty Limited Irene Landau 04-1270-5199 ilandau@frontrunner.com.au www.frontrunner.com.au
Australia VIC Act Today Pty Ltd Gordon Hastie 0438588230 gordon@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia VIC Act Today Pty Ltd Richard Milland 0419318727 Richard@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia VIC Act Today Pty Ltd Robin Dixon 0394996319 rob@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia VIC Gilford Computer Solutions Pty Ltd Shannon Rogers 03-9803-4163 shannon@gilford.com.au www.gilford.com.au
Australia VIC Simply PC Werner Ebersberger 03-9813-3266 werner@simplypc.com.au www.simplypc.com.au
Australia VIC Database Partners Nathan Horsley 1300 791 327 nathan@databasepartners.com.au www.databasepartners.com.au
Australia VIC ACT Now CRM Solutions Daniel O'Toole 1300 844 288 daniel@actnowcrm.com.au www.actnowcrm.com.au
Australia VIC Gilford Computer Solutions Pty Ltd Neil Gilford 03-9803-4163 neil@gilford.com.au www.gilford.com.au
Australia VIC Executive Software Solutions Kelvin Oxwell 08-9380-4865 kelvin@executiveoutcomes.com.au www.executiveoutcomes.com.au
Australia VIC React! e-solutions Elio Russo 03-8795-7466 elio@reactesolutions.com.au www.reactsolutions.com.au
Australia VIC Simply PC Cherie Buttsworth 03-9813-3266 cherie@simplypc.com.au www.simplypc.com.au
Australia VIC Act Today Pty Ltd Kaz Emini 0419 220 150 Kaz@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia WA Act Today Pty Ltd Josh Noonan 0892217100 josh@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
Australia WA Act Today Pty Ltd James Eldridge 0892217100 james.e@acttoday.com.au www.acttoday.com.au
China China - Sh ERS Limited Anton Chan +852 2442 0125 anton@ershk.com.hk www.ershk.com.hk
China China - Sh Customer Systems International Kener Liu +86 21 5109 8720 kliu@yacchina.com www.customersystems.com.cn
Hong Kong Hong Kong Adaptive Consultants Limited Ken Yeung Si Chun Chun +852 (9613) 0596 kenyeung@adaptiveconsultants.com www.adaptiveconsultants.com
Hong Kong Hong Kong ERS Limited Michael Ranck +852 (2477) 1911 michael@ershk.com.hk www.ershk.com.hk
India India - Ba Belladonna IT Pvt Ltd Gopinath Narayan +91 934 287 9152 gopin@belladonnait.com www.belladonnait.com
India India - Ba Akshitha Technologies Deepak Balram +91 80 51101153 deepsoft@sify.com
India India - Mu Prime InfoTech Corporation Farid Virani +91 22 2374 3659 farid@indiaprime.com www.indiaprime.com
India India - Mu Firsteservice India Pvt Ltd Gopi Mudaliar +91 22 2857 4457 support@firstservice.com
India India - Mu Prime InfoTech Corporation Amir Virani +91 22 2374 3659 amir@indiaprime.com www.indiaprime.com
India India - Mu Camellia Infotech Ltd Drumil Khedkar +91 22 283 69845 drumil@camellianfotech.com www.camellianfotech.com
India India - Ne Delta Software Pvt Ltd Sharat Jain +91 11 2643 5849 sharat@cyberdelta.com www.cyberdelta.com
India India - Ne Interlink Information Systems Pvt Ltd Sanand Sinha +91 11 045 338 sanand@interlinkinfo.com www.interlinkinfo.com
India India - Pu Ambit Software Pvt.Ltd Jenit N Ramaiya +91 20 2663 2569 jenit@ambitsoftware.com
India India - Se Thrinaina Informatics Limited S Suresh +91 40 2782 3480 suresh@thrinaina.com www.thrinaina.com
Malaysia Malaysia ACT Asia Sdn Bhd Nicole Yap +6012 2818927 nicole@actmalaysia.com www.actmalaysia.com
New Zealand NZ-Aucklnd Xact Software Solutions Graeme Leo +64 9 377-6516 graeme@xactsoftware.co.nz www.xactsoftware.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Aucklnd Passage Software David Simpson +64 9 820 9960 sales@passage.co.nz www.passage.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Aucklnd Act Today NZ Mitch Weimer +64 9 438 1115 mitch@acttoday.co.nz www.acttoday.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Aucklnd A2Z Data Limited Judi Bond +64 9 520-6685 judi@a2zdata.co.nz www.a2zdata.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Aucklnd Act Today NZ Dean Fraser +64 937 77958 dean@acttoday.co.nz www.acttoday.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Aucklnd Passage Software Geof Nightingale +64 9 820 9960 sales@passage.co.nz www.passage.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Broadwy ACTive CRM Limited Sherryl Todd +64 9 366-1992 sherryl@activecrm.co.nz www.activecrm.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Christc InfoSystems Technologies Rob Spijkerman +64 27 429 6046 rob@infosystems.net.nz www.infosystems.net.nz
New Zealand NZ-Christc ContactPlus.co.nz David Searle +64 3 358-2424 david@contactplus.co.nz www.contactplus.co.nz
New Zealand NZ-Taurang Server Group Ltd Mike Maltby +64 27 270-8331 mike@servergrp.co.nz www.servergrp.co.nz
Singapore Singapore Microbit Technology Pte Ltd Roger Wee +65 6227-3652 roger@microbit.com.sg www.microbit.com.sg
Singapore Singapore New Frontiers Partnership (NFP) Ted Tay +65 6477-4008 fromtedsbb@newfp.com www.newfp.com
Singapore Singapore Solarsys Microsystems Pte Ltd KH Puah +65 6336-0300 khpuah@solarsys.com.sg www.solarsys.com.sg
Taiwan Taiwan ERS Limited Lawrence Ku +886 2 2550 8263 lawrence@ers.com.hk www.ershk.com.hk
Thailand Thailand NETsolutions Asia Limited Robert Horgan +66 2-2377247 robert@nsasia.co.th www.nsasia.co.th
Thailand Thailand NETSolutions (ESB) Limited Pinida Srirawong +662 237-7247 ead@nsasia.co.th www.nsasia.com
 
         
 
Copyright 1997-2014 GL Computing